TGIF

Things I’m excited about today:

 

Dan’s afternoon off

Eating lunch at school with Liam (and observing how and what is coming out of the school cafeteria before my visit with the principal, food service director and a dietician)

My parents are at the cabin. I haven’t seen them yet, but hope to as soon as our crazy busy schedule will allow us a trip out there

A fridge full of wonderful leftovers to choose from = a day off from food prep

Working at the MOPS consignment sale

Watching “Alvin & the Chipmunks, the Squequel” with the kids for movie night

Jamie Oliver’s Food Revolution final episode tonight

It’s bright and sunny outside hooray! (that means another day of hanging out laundry–yay for crunchy clothes!)

(adirondack made by my handy Grandpa Dunkin, photo taken at my parent’s incredible full log cabin by the creative I’m married to)

Leave a Reply

