Guest post on Lead Small: Oh Yes I DID just go there!

I’m honored to be asked to guest post on one of ReThink’s websites. Because, really, I’m just a regular gal doing regular stuff.

The organizers of the Lead Small site asked me to follow up on a Tweet I sent out a few weeks ago:

Been praying all week about “going there” with my 4th grade girls @Brownsbridgekid #leadsmall pic.twitter.com/yJ7lonIJ

So I wrote a little bit more about that scenario in a blog post called

Oh Yes I DID Just Go There.

I would love for you to learn what I am learning about myself, and about being a small group leader at my church using what I learned by reading the book Lead Small, and especially for you to read this post!

Leave a Reply

